payment methods

Why Choose Us

  • Largest range of architectural building products in the UK
  • Next day UK delivery available
  • Bespoke products manufactured on your requirements
  • Fast manufacture and delivery services
  • Maintenance free products – only occasional cleans needed.
  • ISO 9001 quality assured systems with full barcode traceability
  • 10 year manufacturer guarantee
  • Where reliability matters, think APC

Meet the Team

Accounts

Mark Turner

T: 01482 710188

E: mark@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

 

Production

 Bill Allen (Laminating Supervisor)

T: 01482 710194

Mark Salisbury (Production Manager) 

E: marks@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

 

Goods Inward

Adam Richardson

T: 01482 710193

E: adam@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

 

Sales

Ron Beecroft (Sales & Marketing Director)

E: ron@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

Richard Garner (Sales & Technical Manager)

E: richard.garner@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

Angie Beecroft  (Office Manager)

E: angie@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

Andy James

E: andy@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

Beth Birch

E: beth@apcmouldings.co.uk

 

Sales Enquires:

Tel: 01482 783631

Fax: 01482 783292

E: sales@apcmouldings.co.uk